Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of College Station

1 rating

I checked in online, and it told me to show up at 4:23 PM. I show up at 4:15, and I get a text message stating my spot in line has been cancelled because I missed my arrival time. I told the girl, and she told me I can check in and I would be at the end of the list again. How am I late if you tell me to be here at a certain time, and I show up earlier. I did online check in so I didn’t have to wait. Horrible experience across the board.

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of College Station:
Hey there Seth, Thanks for leaving a review for your experience at your last visit. Our online check in is meant to assist each client with a smooth check in and haircut experience. We are extremely sorry if this was not the case with your visit. We really hope we will have the chance to make it up to you in the future!

5 rating

I had my haircut today by Sarah at the Towerpoint location. Probably the most pleasant experience I've had getting a hair cut. She was very engaging and did a great job! I will definitely be a return customer and I recommend her to anyone! Thank you, Billy

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of College Station:
Hey William, Thank you so much for your kinds words. We are thrilled to see you had such a great experience! We cannot wait to see you at your next haircut.

5 rating

05/11/2020 I felt very safe getting my hair washed and cut today. They even had someone cleaning the store while the stylist were busy with customers. Overall I’m a fan of this barbershop. They care about safety and they are upbeat positive folks. I’ll be back!!

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of College Station:
Thank you so much Roger! Our client's safety is very important to us. We cannot wait to see you again at your next haircut!

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

1
Seth W. | September 16, 2021 Overall Experience

"I checked in online, and it told me to show up at 4:23 PM. I show up at 4:15, and I get a text messa"

5
William T. | July 15, 2021 Overall Experience

"I had my haircut today by Sarah at the Towerpoint location. Probably the most pleasant experience I'"

5
Roger D. | May 11, 2020 Overall Experience

"05/11/2020 I felt very safe getting my hair washed and cut today. They even had someone cleaning th"

5
Salome G. | January 11, 2019 Overall Experience

"Well I am A woman and was treated very nice even though I had no clue it was for more men I felt w"

5
James C. | December 9, 2018 Overall Experience

"Becky is always my go to! Great service and great conversation everytime I go in."

5
Caleb L. | November 29, 2018 Overall Experience

"I’ve tried multiple places in College Station to get my hair cut, but the experience here is unmatch"

5
Mario R. | November 28, 2018 Overall Experience

"I have been a loyal customer of Sport Clips. I used to live in San Antonio and had my regular stylis"

5
Marcos B. | November 27, 2018 Overall Experience

"Great place!! Great staff and always welcoming! Started by taking son for a cut and now I also get "

1
Clayton W. | July 6, 2018 Overall Experience

"Horrible experience. Was in a hurry. Checked in online said o wait time. Pull up minutes later and s"

4
Chris l. | May 17, 2018 Overall Experience

"First time in a Sports Clip and not sure if a simple fade cut is worth the $$ I spent but the servic"