Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of College Station

4 rating

But that tea tree oil?

5 rating

Always the best ladies for a cut!

5 rating

Great cut, and delightful service. This actually was the best cut I've had in a while (and the best one I've had in town), and it's my first time here. My barber/stylist was Sarah, and she does a wonderful job, so if you want a quality haircut, then I would suggest you go and ask for Sarah.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

4
Patrick M. | June 18, 2019 Google

"But that tea tree oil?"

5
Adam P. | May 11, 2019 Google

"Always the best ladies for a cut!"

5
Abdullah W. | May 10, 2019 Google

"Great cut, and delightful service. This actually was the best cut I've had in a while (and the best "

5
Bryan R. | May 6, 2019 Google

"Honestly I've had awful haircuts from here. If someone who looks like a student calls your name up, "

5
Adam M. | April 29, 2019 Google

"I just went there on April 30th 2019 and they did me good bro like no cap they hit me with that good"

5
Silvia K. | April 2, 2019 Google

"Excellent service"

5
Brittany E. | March 27, 2019 Google

"My son doesn't like hair cuts at all and we have been trying to find a place and this is the spot. R"

5
Juan S. | February 16, 2019 Google

"Great haircut, the stylist was pretty kind and funny, good service and for a reasonable price."

5
Manuel D. | February 8, 2019 Google

"They did a awesome job"

5
Alexandria T. | January 25, 2019 Google

"Jasmin did an awesome job on my son (2yrs old). She was so kind and patient, I would recommend her 1"